Full Moon Miracles

Yesterday I gave a friend a ride and took the back streets to return home . In the corner of my eye i saw a potter’s wheel on the curb . Didn’t stop but my heart was screaming : “GO BACK”

For about ten years I have been secretly wishing for one . Sometimes the wishing was more intense and sometimes faded in my daily dance with life.

This morning  basked in the Full Moon’s energy I woke up and the first thing on my mind was the potter’s wheel . I imagined myself having loads of fun with it . In despite the rain I jumped in the car and thought : “what are the chances I will find it again? ”

Sure enough it was waiting for me soaked by rain. I drained it ,wiped it clean and took it away feeling grateful.

 

IMG_1154

 

Dreams do come true . Just keep them alive in your heart .

Coincidently I was walking through the garden yesterday and noticed the woodchuck made huge mounds of clay while cleaning his borrow. I always like to think the signs are coming together in the most magical way.

 

 

 

Leave a comment