The Good Omen

I was at the laundromat in town this morning when in between the washer and the dryer I went outside for a breath of fresh air. When I looked up I saw this amazing cloud formation with a fire rainbow  timidly forming inside.

In these intense times, approaching a Full Moon and lunar eclipse on  9.16.16 at 3:05 PM EST  the Universe is sending us a sign to strengthen our courage and faith in positive outcomes.

So I am sharing it with you . May this be a Good Omen to all .

img_0814

 

4 thoughts on “The Good Omen

  1. This is the first post I saw when I checked the Blog today,and what a way for encouragement. I love clouds and the magic behind it. I am fond of photographing it no matter how silly I look in the streets trying to capture great cloud scapes that I just cannot ignore. These natural beauty or Omen you might call it are just too awesome.
    I was kinda missing you around so I decided to drop by and say Hello.
    It’s getting colder nowadays, I am experiencing my first Autumn here in Germany and I still have a lot of exploring to do.
    Hope all is well. Regards!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

